Parliament of Vanuatu

Parliament of Vanuatu
No Thumbnail
No Thumbnail
Google Maps Google Maps Bing Maps Bing Maps Yahoo Maps Yahoo Maps
View in Google Earth
By kjfitz @ 2010-11-23 14:55:06
The Parliament or Parlement has 52 members, elected for a four year term in multi-seat constituencies. The president is elected for a five year term by the parliament. Currently every single political party in Vanuatu have seats in the legislature.
Views by date
Rate as 1Rate as 2Rate as 3Rate as 4Rate as 5Rate as 6Rate as 7Rate as 8Rate as 9Rate as 10Unrated


Feed Feed Policies

Please log in if you don't want to post anonymously (anonymous users cannot post links)

Please enable images and enter code to post
Nearby maps Similar maps