No Thumbnail
No Thumbnail
StreetView StreetView Bing Maps Bing Maps Yahoo Maps Yahoo Maps
map #150607
View in Google Earth
By kjfitz @ 2012-09-26 21:14:42
Westlife were an Irish boy band formed in 1998. They disbanded in 2012 after almost 14 years together. Originally signed by Simon Cowell and managed by Louis Walsh, the group's final line-up consisted of Shane Filan, Mark Feehily, Kian Egan and Nicky Byrne. Brian McFadden was the fifth member from 1998 until his departure in 2004.

Shane Steven Filan (born 5 July 1979) is an Irish singer and songwriter. He was one of the lead singers of an Irish boy band Westlife before the group disbanded in 2012.

Markus Michael Patrick Feehily (born 28 May 1980) was one of the lead singers of the Irish boyband Westlife.

Kian John Francis Kelly Egan (born 29 April 1980) is an Irish musician. He was a member of the boyband Westlife and a coach on The Voice of Ireland.

Nicholas Bernard James Adam Byrne Jr (born 9 October 1978) is a singer-songwriter, radio and TV presenter and former footballer, best known for being the oldest member of Irish music band Westlife.
Views by date
Rate as 1Rate as 2Rate as 3Rate as 4Rate as 5Rate as 6Rate as 7Rate as 8Rate as 9Rate as 10Unrated


Feed Feed Policies

Please log in if you don't want to post anonymously (anonymous users cannot post links)

Please enable images and enter code to post
Nearby maps
Update Thumbnails: