Sports Sunday - Women's National Cricket League Venues

Blog Blog

Sunday, Mar 21 2010 by

The Women’s National Cricket League (WNCL) is the national competition for women’s cricket in Australia.

The league competition involves the six member teams playing each other in two limited-over matches, with the side finishing at the top of the table after the preliminary rounds earning the right to host the best-of-three finals series. The winner of the finals series wins the Ruth Preddey Cup.

New South Wales Breakers

Aussie Stadium & Sydney Cricket Ground (Google Maps)
Aussie Stadium & Sydney Cricket Ground
Queensland Fire

Alan Border Field (Google Maps)
Alan Border Field
South Australian Scorpions

Adelaide Oval (Google Maps)
Adelaide Oval
Tasmanian Roar

Bellerive Oval (Google Maps)
Bellerive Oval

Victorian Spirit

Melbourne Cricket Grounds (Google Maps)
Melbourne Cricket Grounds
Western Fury

WACA Ground (Google Maps)
WACA Ground
ACT Meteors

Manuka Oval (Google Maps)
Manuka Oval