Sports Sunday - NCAA Big Ten Conference Football Stadiums

Blog Blog

Sports Sunday - NCAA Big Ten Conference Football Stadiums

Sunday, Jan 9 2011 by kjfitz
The Big Ten Conference is the United States' oldest Division I college athletic conference. Its eleven member institutions are located primarily in the Midwestern United States, stretching from Iowa in the west to Pennsylvania in the east. The conference competes in the NCAA's Division I; its football teams compete in the Football Bowl Subdivision (FBS), formerly known as Division I-A, the highest level of NCAA competition in that sport. University of Nebraska–Lincoln will be joining the conference for its 2011 season.

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign

Memorial Stadium
Indiana University

Memorial Stadium
University of Michigan

Michigan Stadium: "The Big House"
Michigan State University

Spartan Stadium
University of Minnesota

TCF Bank Stadium
Northwestern University

Ryan Field
Ohio State University

Ohio Stadium
Pennsylvania State University

Inside Beaver Stadium
University of Wisconsin–Madison

Camp Randall Stadium