American National Monuments

By: kkeps
Last Updated: 2020-07-24 11:07
There are 128 protected areas in the United States known as national monuments. The President of the United States can establish a national monument by presidential proclamation, while the United States Congress can do so by legislation. The monuments here are sorted by year of designation.

Maps (100)