Dockland Light Railway (DLR) Stations

Last Updated: 2014-11-26 06:11
The DLR (Docklands Light Railway) is a rail transit system that opened in 1987 to serve the Docklands area of London. It extends north to Stratford International, south to Lewisham, west to Bank and Tower Gateway in the City, and east to Beckton, London City Airport and Woolwich Arsenal. The DLR is 25 miles (40km) in length with 45 stations. There are six main branches: to Lewisham in the south, Stratford and Stratford International in the north, Beckton and Woolwich Arsenal in the east, and City of London in the west.

Maps (21)